COVID-19 Health and Safety

We value our customers and we want you to know that The Frederick Motor Company is here for you, especially when COVID-19 is affecting all of us so much in our daily lives. We want to make sure that caring for your vehicle is as easy and convenient as possible for you. All the employees are here to serve you and will work with you to resolve any special concerns or handling requests that you may have when visiting us. The dealership will be open during its normal business hours throughout this stressful time as allowed by the state government.

 

As the situation continues to evolve, the management team is working to minimize any disruptions for you. Rest assured; we're following the hygienic recommendations from government health agencies to the best of our abilities. For your safety we will wipe down all surfaces of your vehicle that we contact with appropriate cleaners as supplies allow. 

 

Each day, we learn more about COVID-19 and how it's affecting all of us in our Frederick community and surrounding areas. We will continue to evolve our policies and procedures to best serve you and your needs.

 

Sincerely,

 

Jim Warfield, Owner

jwarfield@frederickmotor.com

 

Robert Skora, General Manager

rskora@frederickmotor.com

 

Katrina Shaffer, Comptroller

kshaffer@frederickmotor.com

                  

Kevin Moler, General Sales Manager

kmoler@frederickmotor.com

 

Chris Deckert, Ford Service Manager

cdeckert@frederickmotor.com

 

Ashley King, Subaru Service Manager

aking@frederickmotor.com

 

Wayne Lewis, Parts Manager

wlewis@frederickmotor.com

 

Kevin Crotzer, Bodyshop Manager

kcrotzer@frederickmotor.com
; ;